SPP Pumps - Manufacturer of the Year 2008

SPP Pumps are delighted to have been recognised by their industry peers by taking the coveted Manufacturer of the Year Award at this year's Pump Industry Awards - held in association with the BPMA (British Pump Manufacturers Association) and World Pumps magazine.

Stephen Westrup, Managing Director of EagleBurgmann UK, presenting the award for Manufacturer of the Year to Terry Newby, Operations Director and Graham Terry, Director & General Manager for Europe of SPP Pumps

Read More

Click here to enquire about this story 

N.B. The information contained in this entry is provided by SPP Pumps Ltd, and does not necessarily reflect the views and opinions of the publisher.

© Faversham House Group Ltd 2008. edie news articles may be copied or forwarded for individual use only. No other reproduction or distribution is permitted without prior written consent.

Related Suppliers