The categories are:

  • ESTA Energy Manager of the Year
  • Nemex Renewables Innovation Award
  • Renewable Energy Project of the Year Award
  • NQA Environmental Leadership Award for Cultural Change
  • Innovation Award for Remediation Technology
  • The NLS Innovation Award for Environmental Technology
  • Environmental Manager of the Year
  • Environmental Science Student Awards Initiative
  • Environment Product/Service Award
  • Energy Product/Service Award
  • Most Eco-friendly Shell Scheme Stand
  • Most Eco-friendly Custom Build Stand
  • The winners will be announced at a ceremony on the night of Tuesday 19 May.

    Action inspires action. Stay ahead of the curve with sustainability and energy newsletters from edie