Webinar:Understanding best practice in CHP technology

We will discuss integration of CHP systems with existing sites and modelling gas engines with local electrical and heat loads. We will also consider the cutting edge technologies of trigeneration and quadgeneration that can also deliver cooling and carbon dioxide streams.

We will explore the importance of grid synchronisation, commissioning and the maintenance of the generating sets. The Association for Decentralised Energy’s Policy Manager, Jonathan Graham will be speaking about the industry’s policy requirements. We will also investigate case studies of actual schemes that have been developed successfully in the UK and abroad.

 


28th March 2017, at:

 

London:  14:00 Lagos:   15:00
Johannesburg:  16:00 Dhaka: 20:00
Deli: 19:30 Sydney: (29th March 01:00
Paris: 15:00 Perth: 22:00
Chicago: 08:00 Dar es Salaam: 16:00

 

 

Presenters:

David Burke

Service Director
View presenter info


Jonathan Graham

Head of Policy, Association for Decentralised Energy
View presenter info


Paul O’Neill

Natural Gas Sector Manager
View presenter info

 

 





Add to Calendar 28/03/2017 28/03/2017 Europe/Paris Webinar:Understanding best practice in CHP technology We will discuss integration of CHP systems with existing sites and modelling gas engines with local electrical and heat loads. We will also consider the cutting edge technologies of trigeneration and quadgeneration that can also deliver cooling and carbon dioxide streams.We will explore the importance of grid synchronisation, commissioning and the maintenance of the generating sets. The Association for Decentralised Energy’s Policy Manager, Jonathan Graham will be speaking about the industry’s policy requirements. We will also investigate case studies of actual schemes that have been developed successfully in the UK and abroad. 28th March 2017, at: London:  14:00 Lagos:   15:00Johannesburg: 16:00 Dhaka:20:00 Deli:19:30 Sydney: (29th March01:00 Paris: 15:00 Perth: 22:00Chicago: 08:00Dar es Salaam:16:00  Presenters:David BurkeService D...

http%3A%2F%2Fwebinars%2Eedie%2Enet%2FUnderstanding%2Dbest%2Dpractice%2Din%2DCHP%2Dtechnology%2Fregister%3F
Online true DD/MM/YYYY
Visit event website